IICMR International Research Journal
I4
Institute, Industry Integration With Innovative Strategies
Editorial Advisory Board
Prof. M. D. Jambhekar
 Chairman, Audyogik Tantra Shikshan Sanstha (ATSS), Pune, India
Dr. Ashwini Kulkarni
Executive Director,ATSS
9822950400
ashwini2@yahoo.com
Dr. Deepali Sawai
Director (Technical), ATSS
9921000870
deepalisawai@gmail.com
Dr. Abhay Kulkarni
Director, IICMR
9822950405
abhaykulkarni2@gmail.com
Dr. Aruna Deoskar
Editor-in-chief
9822796540
aadeoskar@gmail.com
Ms.Preetha Praseedh
Assistant Editor
9552114200
preetha.iicmr@gmail.com
Editorial Board Members
Dr. (Capt.) C.M. Chitale,
X-Dean,Former HOD, MBA Department,
University of Pune,India
9011725454

Mrs. Nilima Rane,
Rtd.Delivery Manager,
Infosys, Pune,India
9960270526
Neelima.rane@gmail.com
Dr. Sudhanshu Joshi,
Asst. Professor, Information System Management,
School of Management
Doon University,Dehradun,India
09997410336
drsudhanshu.joshi@gmail.com
Mrs. Jayashri Suri,
Sr. Manager,
Oracle Corporation,
USA


Dr. Amod Markale,
Director,Yashaswi Education Society's
IIMS,Pune
9822065436
amodmarkale@gmail.com
Mrs. Kavita Patil,
Sr. Principal Engineer,
Western Digital, USA.
+1(949)798-9927
kavita1104@yahoo.com
Dr.Surbhi Jain,
Associate Professor,
MBA Department,
University of Pune,India
9370147302
Spjain50@gmail.com
Mr. Pravin Mule,
Risk & Processes Consultant,
Pune,India
9822037256
mulay.pravin@gmail.com
Dr.Supriya Patil
Associate Professor,
PUMBA,Pune,India
09423238479
spatilpumba@gmail.com
Dr. Sunita Bhagwat,
India Head, iEARN

09922020900

Dr. Asha Ambhaikar,
Professor and Dean(R&D),
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Rungta College of Engineering & Technology, Bhilai
09229655211
dr.asha.ambhaikar@gmail.com
Dr. Neelu Nihlani,
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya University Institute of Technology,
Bhopal.
9303128050
nihalani.neelu@gmail.com
Mr. Abhay Pendse
Associate Vice President (AVP),
Persistent Systems,Pune

abhay_pendse@persistent.com


What's On Upadte!!!!!